If you would no longer like to use the Yotpo integration, you can follow the steps below to delete it.
How It Works
1) Navigate to the Yotpo Loyalty Configuration page
2) From the Integration Detail section, click the Manage dropdown button
3) From here, click the Delete Integration option
4) You will then see a confirmation modal asking you to confirm that you would like to delete the integration.
5) By clicking Confirm, the integration will be deleted.
6) You will then be redirected back to the Integration page with the Configure button reverted back to the default state of “integrate”
- What is Yotpo Loyalty?
- What is Reward Points for Donations?
- How Do I Turn Off Donations on Purchases?