When you uninstall the Change Commerce App, the app will automatically deactivate. Your widget will be taken out of your store (still visible to admins). Your payment schedule will end and all usage and donations will be automatically charged. However, you will not be able to download the receipt since access to the app will end when you uninstall. If you wish to get a copy of your receipt, please reach out to us at email@example.com.